Contacts

Address

A-Z PREZIP a.s.

Pardubicka 326

537 01 Chrudim

Czech Republic

 

IČ (ID of company): 25969901

DIČ (tax registration number): CZ25969901

 

www.azprezip.cz

Contacts

telefon:
+420 469 660 648
fax:
+420 469 660 649
Sídlo společnosti

 


 

Company structure - contacts

Company management

Ing. Bohuslav Pavlousek

Chairman of the Board

+420 602 437 809

pavlousek@azprezip.cz

 

Ing. Ondrej Zvara

Commercial and Technical Director

+420 724 806 753

zvara@azprezip.cz

 

 

Foundation engineering, calculation

Ing. Zbynek Kaup

+420 721 242 056

kaup@azprezip.cz

 

Ing. Pavel Kratky

+420 725 395 978

kratky@azprezip.cz

  

Ing. Ruzena Halamkova

+420 702 010 388

halamkova@azprezip.cz

 

 

Precast reinforced concrete structures, calculation

Ing. Jiri Blaha

+420 602 437 806

blaha@azprezip.cz

 

Michal Kercl

+420 724 959 582

kercl@azprezip.cz

Sales representatives

Bc. Petr Pavlousek

sales representative

+420 776 182 433

petr.pavlousek@azprezip.cz

 

Ing. Petr Jiracek

sales representative

+420 724 737 290

jiracek@azprezip.cz

 

 

Interested in our services? Contact us!

+420 776 182 433